shippin.io vs Fazier
Fazier's free tier needs a backlink on your site; shippin.io's free listing doesn't, ranks continuously and verifies your revenue.
Where shippin.io stands out
| Feature | shippin.io | Fazier |
|---|---|---|
| Paid listing price | Builder plan: $29/year ($2.42/month), unlimited active listings | Lite $29, Premium $49, Super $99, one-time (the page also shows struck-through earlier prices) |
| Revenue verified through a payment processor | YesRead-only Stripe or DodoPayments API key, synced daily | Not verified |
| Ranking continues after the launch window | YesRankings never reset; rank only decays when engagement fades | Not verified |
| Team openings board | YesUp to 5 openings per product (Builder plan) | Not verified |
| Products can be listed for acquisition | YesBuilder plan; buyers send interest by email, no on-platform sale | Not verified |
| Analytics for listing owners | YesBuilder plan: views, clicks, upvotes, click-through rate and rank | Not verified |
Full comparison
| Feature | shippin.io | Fazier |
|---|---|---|
| Listing & launch | ||
| Listing model | Permanent: active listings never expire; rank fades without engagement but the listing stays | Lite lists a permanent listing; daily launches with daily, weekly and monthly leaderboards; ads run 15 days |
| Free listing available | Yes1 active product on the free plan, no backlink badge required | YesBasic is free: "reviewed & listed within 30 days", with an embed badge |
| Time to go live (free) | Next open UTC day (cap 32 a day), no approval queue; Builder picks the date | "Reviewed & listed within 30 days"; "featured on homepage (if selected)" |
| Relaunch allowed | YesBuilder plan, every 60 days | Not verified |
| Pricing | ||
| Paid listing price | Builder plan: $29/year ($2.42/month), unlimited active listings | Lite $29, Premium $49, Super $99, one-time (the page also shows struck-through earlier prices) |
| Advertising and sponsorship (from) | Promoted slot from $2.99/week (Builder) or $4.99/week; Leading Bids from $1; Sponsored Run $3.00/km | Newsletter sponsor $39; Premium ad $49 for 15 days; Super $99 pinned for 15 days |
| Ranking | ||
| How products are ranked | Clicks and upvotes with time decay (60-day half-life) plus a launch boost that fades | Daily, weekly and monthly leaderboards list products by a shown count; formula unpublished |
| Ranking continues after the launch window | YesRankings never reset; rank only decays when engagement fades | Not verified |
| Does paying change ranking? | Builder plan gives a 1.4x rank multiplier; promoted slots, Leading Bids and Sponsored Runs are separate paid placements | Paid tiers sell placement: Super is "pinned on Fazier's front page" for 15 days; vote effect not stated |
| Anti-gaming rules published | Per-user rate limits, log-scaled votes, auto-hide at 10 reports, fake engagement banned in the terms | Not verified |
| Backlinks | ||
| Outbound link on free listings | Marked rel=ugc | Basic requires a backlink to Fazier on your site; 14 sampled pages had rel noopener/noreferrer, no nofollow |
| Outbound link on paid listings | Verified Builder listings link with rel=noopener (followed) | Lite: backlink for the top 3 daily products; Premium: guaranteed DR 83+ backlink; advertise page: "do-follow ... forever" |
| Revenue & metrics | ||
| Revenue verified through a payment processor | YesRead-only Stripe or DodoPayments API key, synced daily | Not verified |
| Self-reported revenue or MRR badge | YesBuilder plan; labelled self-reported | Not verified |
| Analytics for listing owners | YesBuilder plan: views, clicks, upvotes, click-through rate and rank | Not verified |
| Builder & community | ||
| Team openings board | YesUp to 5 openings per product (Builder plan) | Not verified |
| Products can be listed for acquisition | YesBuilder plan; buyers send interest by email, no on-platform sale | Not verified |
| Deal or discount codes on listings | YesSelf-reported discount on any listing, hidden after expiry | Not verified |
| Comments or reviews on listings | NoNo comments or reviews | YesLaunch pages have comments with upvotes and replies |
| Public API or MCP server | NoNo public API or MCP server | Not verified |
| Embeddable badges | NoNo embeddable badges | YesFree tier is "free with embed badge"; badge images are served from a public path |
| Newsletter featuring listings | YesWeekly best and product-of-the-day topics | PartialWeekly Monday issue sold as a $39 sponsor slot; whether it features listings is not stated |
| Search & AI surface | ||
| AI / semantic search | YesAI search (sign-in required) | Not verified |
| llms.txt published | Yes/llms.txt and /llms-full.txt | Nollms.txt returned HTTP 404 |
| Markdown versions of pages | YesEvery public page has a .md version | Not verified |
List your product on shippin.io
Free to start, permanent, ranked on real engagement, and able to show revenue verified through a read-only key.
Last verified 2 November 2026Not affiliated with Fazier
shippin.io is one of the two products compared here. Every claim about Fazier is sourced and dated below; anything we could not verify says "Not verified".
How we verified this: sources
Facts about Fazier come from its own public pages, all checked on 2 November 2026 by reading the page itself. Prices and rules change, so we re-check them regularly. Facts about shippin.io come from the product itself.
Spot something outdated or wrong? Email support@shippin.io and we will check it.